Reviews

Please feel free to share your experience with others, by leaving a review below. Or browse the reviews left by other customers.

You can be sure your dog will have a wonderful grooming experience with us. Check out our latest reviews below:

charlie

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

took our dog Charlie to pawfect as we had rescued him he was in a bit of a state bless him .could not believe the transformation when i saw him amazing he’s a different dog fab service and so friendly thank you so much will be using them again xxx

kim duffy

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
March 27, 2021

Always first class service from Grace at Pawfect. Our dog Rosie is a nervous dog and Grace always goes the extra mile to ensure Rosie is happy and calm. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Thank you and see you soon!

Karen Vickerman

Don’t go anywhere else!

5.0 rating
March 27, 2021

I am a 3 year old sprocker spaniel and I have been going to Grace for grooming every six weeks since we moved to Derbyshire 18 months ago. We recently adopted Luna, a cocker spaniel who came to us with fur so matted she was limping. We took her to see Grace and she came back a changed dog. Grace is kind and gentle with me and we always have time to play after my groom. I like that I’m the only dog there and I don’t have to wait in a cage. She let me stay with Luna when she had her first groom as she was so worried. I love her and I’ve told my hoomans we won’t go anywhere else!

Woody Rawden

Great service and results on my border terrier

5.0 rating
December 1, 2020

Great service, had my Border terrier to Grace twice now and both times his coat as been well Stripped and tidied up (and he seamed to enjoy himself!!)! Fantastic service and would recommend to anyone, well worth the price!!

Conor McElwee

Brilliant first class

5.0 rating
November 17, 2020

This is the second time I have brought Maize for a groom and again Grace did a wonderful job, Maize is quite nervous but Grace always keeps her calm and Maizie comes away happy well groomed and smelling lovely
Grace follows all correct govement guidelines to the letter but does it in a way that makes it quick and straight forward I would not hesitate to recommend Pawfect dog groomers to all Maizies friends 🐶🐾🐕‍🦺❤

Gwen Smith

Professional Service

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Every time Fizz pays a visit to Pawfect she goes in excited with tail wagging, and comes out smelling fresh and looking great to the exact requirements discussed – great experience and no hesitation in leaving our family pet with Grace for a couple of hours to do her magic!

Nick Griffiths

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

This was the first time having our bulldog groomed with Grace and we could not of been happier with the service!
Would highly recommend and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Savannah

Fantastic groomer

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

Always very pleased with the quality and professional service that Grace offers. Our dog is always happy and relaxed when we pick him up, very smart too. Easy to arrange and book appointments with parking available for drop off and pick up. Would highly recommend.

Kay Pearson

Thursday 28th may

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

Highly recommended service
I have used pawfect dog groomers since day one and never looked anywhere else grace grooms all three of my dogs including two very fluffy corgis which she de-hairs for me on a regular basis and a black labador. The service grace offers is amazing never left waiting for a reply and the dogs are looked after as her own while having their groom at pawfect!!

Isabelle Redford

Would highly recommend

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

Would highly recommend. Such great customer service and a fantastic dog groomer. I took our cockapoo, Fred for a haircut. Being a typical picky cockerpoo owner, I was armed with my list and photos of how I wanted him to look.
Grace patiently listened to me and when I picked him up a few hours later he looked just how I wanted him to look!
Fantastic customer service, grooming expertise, great prices and most importantly exceptional animal care. Loved the one to one service so there wasn’t multiple dogs in the room waiting to be cut.

Becky Morgan

Great Service

5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

Great service my little cocker spaniel has come home looking fantastic highly recommend thank you again

Ben Jones

Great Value

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

great value. both dogs very relaxed and happy on pickup. both dogs had a full groom and smell divine.

Jayne Harding

Lovely job

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

Grace made a lovely job of Meg today. She looks and smells gorgeous. Thank you xx

Sarah Jinks